An array of outstanding and informative speakers will be presenting at ACMM23 & ICONN 2014.

ICONN 2014 confirmed plenary speakers: 

  • Professor Masakazu Aono - National Institute for Material Sciences, Japan 
  • Professor Jeremy Baumberg - University of Cambridge, UK 
  • Professor Federico Capasso - Harvard University, USA
  • Professor Charles M. Lieber - Harvard University, USA 
  • Professor Michael Strano – MIT, USA   

ACMM23 confirmed plenary speakers:  
  • Professor Dr. Wolfgang Baumeister - Max-Planck-Institute of Biochemistry, Germany
  • Dr Nigel Browning - Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, USA
  • Dr Rhonda Stroud - US Naval Research Laboratory, USA 

For further information on these plenary speakers, click here.

For information on the invited speakers within the various Symposia, click here.